Seminole Casino Brighton

Temporary Closure

As of: March 20, 2020 – 2PM
Additional updates will be made available on this page

 

With a primary focus on the health and safety of guests, team members and the public, the Seminole Tribe of Florida and Seminole Gaming have voluntarily decided to temporarily close all Seminole and Hard Rock Casinos throughout Florida.

Seminole Casino Brighton will close at 6 p.m. on Friday, March 20, 2020.  We will reopen as soon as it is appropriate and safe to do so.
 

The Seminole Tribe of Florida and Seminole Gaming are very grateful to all our loyal guests and dedicated team members.  We look forward to welcoming everyone back soon.



 

IMPORTANT PROPERTY INFORMATION

Last updated: 1:00PM Wednesday, 3/18/20.

POSTPONED / CANCELLED EVENTS

The safety of our guests and team members continues to be our number one priority. As part of our proactive measures to help contain the spread of COVID-19, we have decided to postpone the following events:

  • ALL BINGO GAMES ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
  • The Following MARCH & APRIL Promotions are Postponed:
    • Friday, March 20 | Drag Queen Bingo
    • Saturday, March 21 | Jackpot Winners Drawings
    • Thursday, March 26 | Kia Soul Giveaway
    • Friday, March 27 | Blackjack Tournament
    • Saturday, March 28 | Fiat Spider Giveaway
    • Sunday, March 29 | High Limit High Season Free Slot Spin Giveaway Finale
    • Thursday, April 30 | Jackpot Winners Drawings
  • The Following MARCH & APRIL Promotions are Cancelled:
    • Monday, April 6 | $10,000 Free Bingo Session
    • Friday, April 24 | Blackjack Tournament



Frequently Asked Questions

Please go to seminolewildcard.com/faq to address the most common questions that have arisen since our closure.

 

 

Stay Connected

SEMINOLE WILD CARD A member program that allows you to earn rewards, offers and benefits at any of our 6 Seminole Casinos in Florida.
Sign Up